Fair Haven Church

One Church Family. Where you live.

2900 Baldwin Street
Hudsonville, MI 49426
616.662.2100
Sundays 9am & 10:45am

Infant/Child Baptism Classes/Services

Infant/Child Baptism classes and Baptism services are held at various times throughout the year. Please note that at least one parent must be a partner (member) of Fair Haven in order to have your child baptized.

For more information on Partnership (Membership) Classes, click here.

To register for an Infant/Child Baptism class, please click here or contact the church office at 616.662.2100.

Classes in 2020:

Sunday, February 23, 3:00-4:30pm in room 306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, March 8 at the 9:00 and 10:45am services.

Sunday, April 26, 3:00-4:30pm in room  306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, May 10 (Mother’s Day) and Sunday, June 21 (Father’s Day) at the 9:00 and 10:45am services.

Sunday, July 26, 3:00-4:30pm in room 306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, August 23 at the 10:00 service.

Sunday, October 25, 3:00-4:30pm in room 306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, November 8 at the 9:00 and 10:45am services.

Classes in 2021:

Sunday, February 28, 3:00-4:30pm in room 306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, March 14 at the 9:00 and 10:45am services.

Sunday, April 25, 3:00-4:30pm in room 306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, May 9  (Mother’s Day) and Sunday, June 20 (Father’s Day) at the 9:00 and 10:45am services.

Sunday, July 25, 3:00-4:30pm in room 306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, August 22 at the 10:00am service.

Sunday, October 24, 3:00-4:30pm in room 306/308

Baptisms for this class will take place on Sunday, November 7 at the 9:00 and 10:45am services